Short and Sweet

Short & sweet, just like me. Not buying that line, are you? I can just picture Tony shaking his head.

Anyhoo, a quick note to one of my favorite stores (you know, where I never buy anything because I’m way too cheap but hoard the magazines catalogs like they’re old issues of Domino):

Dear Pottery Barn,

Thank you for delivering this eye candy straight to my email inbox. Let’s get married. Shh, don’t tell Tony.

Love,
Drea

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under The Lottery House

Leave a Reply

