Three for Thursday

Hi friends! Quick post for today, but wanted to share three fun links with you.

1.       A photo gallery chock full of Sarah Richardson’s amazing designs – from the uber-traditional to crisp, clean and modern. Feast your eyes: click here. I also thought I’d hand-deliver my personal favorite. Swoon.

Photo from Canadian House & Home

2.       The Mini Manor blog – new to me, and brimming with DIY projects that look like a million bucks. I adore her style and am totally on-board with her neutral-but-not-boring color spaces. Her living room = gorgeous.

Photo from Mini Manor Blog

3.       My new favorite tune: Little Talks by Of Monsters and Men. The song is so singable (even with a “makes neighborhood cats come to the door” kind of voice – like mine!) and the video is amazing eye candy. Watch the video here.

I’m making a top-secret surprise trip to Houston this weekend to spend Mother’s Day with my mom, AND I’m even taking Monday off. So happy (early) Mother’s Day to all the moms I know – you’re the glue that holds everything together.

Leave a comment

Filed under Round Up, The Lottery House

Leave a Reply

