Welcome to the Lottery House!

You know how some blogs leave you feeling like you must be mismanaging your time somehow? Don’t worry. This blog will be a morale booster for you. I’m full of ideas (among other things – just ask my mom), but there never seem to be enough hours in the day – which means projects aren’t exactly speedy at our house. Stick with me, and I’ll share lots of ideas, the progress we make around the house, and all the bumps and bruises along the way. My goal is to post 3 times a week and keep it in the design and décor realm – although I can’t promise some dog-related photos won’t make the cut. Happy reading!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome to the Lottery House!

  1. Tony

    I love the look of your blog!

Leave a Reply

